Home
Region News
Contact Us
What is AYSO
Our Region
Calendar
Registration
Our Programs
Game Schedules
Fields
Handbook
Volunteer Training
Volunteers
Kids Korner
Parents Place
SoccerCamp
Links

 

Contact Us

Please direct your question to the appropriate party by clicking the email address.

If your not sure, send it to: Info@DeerfieldAYSO.org and we will direct it to the appropriate person.

2014 Board Of Directors

Stuart Slutzky Regional Commissioner RC1007@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG  
         
Steve Glazer Regional Coach Administrator RCA@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG For All Coaching Issues (coach volunteers, team assignments, etc.)
         
Cary Berman Registrar Registrar@DeerfieldAYSO.org For All Player, registration and wait list issues
         
Tomer Amram Regional Referee Administrator RRA@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG For All Refereeing  Issues (referee volunteers, game assignments, etc.)
         
Jeff Blumberg Treasurer Treasurer@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG  
Jeff Blumberg Secretary Secretary@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG  
Andrew Serlin Child & volunteer Protection Advocate CVPA@DeerfieldAYSO.org  
Andrew Serlin Director of Safety Safety@DeerfieldAYSO.org  
Steve Harfield Equipment Director Equipment@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG  
Tomer Amram Division Manager Coordinator & Asst. RCA DMC@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG  
OPEN   VIP Coordinator VIP@DeerfieldAYSO.org  
OPEN   Volunteer Director Volunteers@DeerfieldAYSO.org  
Ron Sorti Director of Fields Fields@DeerfieldAYSO.org  
Tony Modro Regional EXTRA Play Coordinator ram60@comcast.net  
Ed Bohrer At-Large Member EdAtAYSO@aol.com  
Ron Schreiber At-Large Member RONLAW77@AOL.COMs  
Howard Rosenblum At-Large Member hrosenblum@hotmail.com  

 

Fall  2013  Division Managers

Division Manager Coordinator (DMC)

Tomer Amram

DMC@DeerfieldAYSO.ORG

Division/Teams Name Telephone Email
     
U5 Bobby Cooper (847) 374-9102 rodec2@sbcglobal.net
     
U6 Brian Gawin (847) 405-9842 briangawin@gmail.com
     
U8 Tomer Amram (847) 721-1899  dmc@deerfieldayso.org
     
U10 Billy Goodman (847) 945-8779 billygoodman6@gmail.com
     
U12 Shawn Fradin (847) 494-0527 shawn.fradin@gmail.com
     
U14 Shawn Fradin (847) 494-0527 shawn.fradin@gmail.com

 (847) 721-1899 (C)

 

 

Our Mailing Address is:

AYSO Region 1007

P.O. Box 618

Deerfield, IL  60015

 

Last Updated: 06/11/2014